What order do I watch the ‘Halloween’ movies in?

The movie that kicks off the whole Halloween film series goes back to 1963 when 6-year-old Michael Myers kills his teenage sister, Judith.

Halloween II (1981)

Fill in some text

Meanwhile, Dr. Sam Loomis, Michael's childhood psychiatrist, believe.

Halloween 3: The Return of Michael Myers (1988)

Halloween 4 The Revenge of Michael Myers (1989) 

Halloween: The Curse of Michael Myers (1995) 

Halloween H20: 20 Years Later (1998) 

Halloween: Resurrection (2002) 

Halloween (2018)

Halloween Kills (2021)